:::: current :::: archives :::: profile :::: email :::: notes :::: book :::: design :::: wishlist :::: pictures :::: host ::::


2004-03-16 2:32 p.m.
trying :)

start of the fourth week in my new place, and I'm loving it. Somewhere thats all mine. A new chest of drawers was given to me on Sunday, so I now have somewhere to store my clothes. Although I need to get around to that. I'm still living out of my suitcase at the moment *laughs*

I still apologise for not updating for ages. And I promise I will come back soon. We [my housemates and I], as yet don't have any phone line, but when we do, Steve and I will be sorting out the net connection for the house, and once thats done, I'll be able to update.... and I'll try to make it important stuff, instead of the random non-interesting stuff thats currently making up my livejournal entries.

My life at the moment, well, its better than it was on the personal side. I'm still single, although there are re-appearances by Ben. I've had some bad experiences with people who I thought were friends. I've had a major panic attack in Oxford Street because so-called friend left me on my own [and let me tell you that wasn't fun]

work - same old same old. Am currently suffering from SSDD [same shit different day] syndrome, to the point where the weekend [and yesterday] where a downslide from the upward struggle of the past few weeks. My boss keeps threatening my job... but, thats enough of that. She's not here today so *rasps* to her.

My housemates are wonderful people, although I do seem to be acting like the mum/big sister, its cool - if it keeps them out of trouble I'm happy to be acting that way because I don't want to see them in trouble.

And with that, I think I've run out of things to say. I will try, from now on, to be more diligent in reading your journals, and I hope your all ok

PS come visit me!!!!!!!!! :)

before ][ after

0 comments so far

Miss These?
woohoo!!!!!!!!!! - 2004-05-07
say hi to Eric :) - 2004-05-06
new update - 2004-05-05
human nature - 2004-03-17
trying :) - 2004-03-16