:::: current :::: archives :::: profile :::: email :::: notes :::: book :::: design :::: wishlist :::: pictures :::: host ::::


2004-03-17 4:14 p.m.
human nature

blah

theres a situation ... thats really stressing me out. I realise there is nothing I can do, and its this other persons loss and blah blah blah whatever. but... UGH you'ld think he'd have the decency to actually say to me if he doesn't want anything.

its his birthday this weekend, and i asked him did he want me to just pop over to give him a hug and a little present [along with his xmas present which i still have, thats another story] and he said no, spouted some crap .. and reading his diary just now, i find he's not actually got anything planned. so... why cant i just pop over to give him his present.... he hasnt replied to my email saying did he want me to post it.... he's always making some excuse or another about not wanting me to give him his flipping present.

im just so fed up with the crap people keep giving me right now

jeez would it kill you to actually be *gasp* curteous for once

[end rant]

before ][ after

0 comments so far

Miss These?
woohoo!!!!!!!!!! - 2004-05-07
say hi to Eric :) - 2004-05-06
new update - 2004-05-05
human nature - 2004-03-17
trying :) - 2004-03-16