:::: current :::: archives :::: profile :::: email :::: notes :::: book :::: design :::: wishlist :::: pictures :::: host ::::


2004-05-05 2:24 p.m.
new update

I'm still here, still alive. I can only apologise profusely for my lack-of-updates. I still think of you guys but still don't have much time.

This should all change Friday - the man from BT is coming over to re-connect the phoneline and then soon after we should be getting ADSL.

life - is ok. I'm stressing over finances (no change there) but my work is going good, and my home life is going great. Currently have 7 tattoo's, and plans for at least one more. My hair has been cut recently, and coloured so many times - pictures of myself, my tattoo's and a housemate will be uploaded when I can find the CD and I promise I'll bung the link in here :)

how've you all been (sorry - no time to read all your diaries :( )

oooooooooh - and we recently had a new addition to the household - we have a little kitty :) piccies of Eric will be uploaded soon to :)

before ][ after

0 comments so far

Miss These?
woohoo!!!!!!!!!! - 2004-05-07
say hi to Eric :) - 2004-05-06
new update - 2004-05-05
human nature - 2004-03-17
trying :) - 2004-03-16