:::: current :::: archives :::: profile :::: email :::: notes :::: book :::: design :::: wishlist :::: pictures :::: host ::::


2003-05-09 19:30 p.m.
new start?

He has just left - but oh wow <....> Still not expecting/believing he came to see me before he went out. I really have it bad I think.

Mind you I'm drunk right now.

Meeting Dave tomorrow <.........> I know I'm going to get totally smashed tomorrow.

Wonder what will happen in Plymouth actually <.......>

Jon agreed with me that it was kinda obvious <.......> hmmmmm. Is that a bad thing? Is it scaring <....>

Oh life is just too fucking complicated.

Must start looking for jobs in Kent so I can move in with Jon, Paul and Kiri. That would be so cool. <.....> just want out of Essex. Away from Ben, away from work, family.

Make a whole new start

before ][ after

0 comments so far

Miss These?
woohoo!!!!!!!!!! - 2004-05-07
say hi to Eric :) - 2004-05-06
new update - 2004-05-05
human nature - 2004-03-17
trying :) - 2004-03-16