:::: current :::: archives :::: profile :::: email :::: notes :::: book :::: design :::: wishlist :::: pictures :::: host ::::


2003-05-30 1:20 a.m.
purged

Purged and feeling OK. Last night - guilty feelings. But I just started crying and couldn't stop.

But last night and this morning was so good. <........>

Stuart respects me, respects my privacy - he had a number of chances last week to read this (paper diary) and he didn't.

But yeah - no obsessive any more. For real this time.

There is nothing I will not do for him. Lines have been redrawn and I'm not so confused.

Talking with Gav yesterday and he said I was over-anylising. So I've got to try to stop doing that to.

Not much else to say. What I want to write I cant because I cant put it into words.

before ][ after

0 comments so far

Miss These?
woohoo!!!!!!!!!! - 2004-05-07
say hi to Eric :) - 2004-05-06
new update - 2004-05-05
human nature - 2004-03-17
trying :) - 2004-03-16