:::: current :::: archives :::: profile :::: email :::: notes :::: book :::: design :::: wishlist :::: pictures :::: host ::::


2003-05-19 8:25 p.m.
approval?

<.....> Disappointed but that is probably the best idea. Don't want those <....> feelings again.

Damn Dave for making me second guess everything.

Fuck this

Thankfully it wasn't Ben that tried to call, it was Stu.

Phew

Sent a text to Keith but he's not replied. Should give it some more time I guess. Its only been about twenty minutes.

<.....> seem to be getting along. I stress seem to. I dunno.

As nine gets nearer I'm getting more and more nervous. It was about this time that Ben called yesterday.

Maybe I should just turn my phone off.

And what the hell happened to the new me anyway - telling Stu whats gone on. I don't need approval!!

I don't. I really don't

before ][ after

0 comments so far

Miss These?
woohoo!!!!!!!!!! - 2004-05-07
say hi to Eric :) - 2004-05-06
new update - 2004-05-05
human nature - 2004-03-17
trying :) - 2004-03-16