:::: current :::: archives :::: profile :::: email :::: notes :::: book :::: design :::: wishlist :::: pictures :::: host ::::


2003-05-16 10:55 p.m.
friends

Could tonight mean the end of my ...... obsession/infatuation <...>? I couldn't tell.

Keith is a total hottie. Everything I like. Chris left within half an hour of arriving.

Whatever

I shouldn't have texted him to come.

Talked to Gav for a while too. Not as bad as I thought it would be. Going to try to see if I can get on the net when I get home. See if Stu is on. If not then I'll call his mobile. I know I know I said I'd call tomorrow or Sunday but I need to know if I'm actually going or not - see if its worth packing my suitcase. Bah. I'm drunk.

Met lots of Keiths friends. Their great. The sort of friends I wish I'd had at school. The sort of friends I could have now......?

before ][ after

0 comments so far

Miss These?
woohoo!!!!!!!!!! - 2004-05-07
say hi to Eric :) - 2004-05-06
new update - 2004-05-05
human nature - 2004-03-17
trying :) - 2004-03-16