:::: current :::: archives :::: profile :::: email :::: notes :::: book :::: design :::: wishlist :::: pictures :::: host ::::


2003-05-28 5:50 p.m.
terrified

I stood up to Ben. Twice. I feel so proud.

And I have my computer back too - if completely unusable, but at least I have it back.

Talking with Gary today and I think the left out feelings are because no-one knows whats going on in my life. Therefore they wont say anything because they just don't know.

Hence the decision to start online again. And just severely edit what I write in here (paper diary)

Still completely confused over whats going on and where I/we stand with regards to each other.

The knowledge of how much I miss him terrifies me. After spending so much time with him <.......> I have got to distance myself.

before ][ after

0 comments so far

Miss These?
woohoo!!!!!!!!!! - 2004-05-07
say hi to Eric :) - 2004-05-06
new update - 2004-05-05
human nature - 2004-03-17
trying :) - 2004-03-16