:::: current :::: archives :::: profile :::: email :::: notes :::: book :::: design :::: wishlist :::: pictures :::: host ::::


2003-07-05 10:18 p.m.
rambles

I have a headache. Seriously.... Still kinda hungover from yesterday

Drank at work, and then went out to celebrate Sarah's graduation.... (Gary - Ask is up the High Street, further up than the Blue Boar - its stunning, and I was eyeing up a waiter *grins*)

Further on from that, Mum's written a letter to our insurance, so we can get the money back through that, and then if they ever get caught then they'll pay the insurance company. I'm guessing anyway.

I keep having panic attacks :( I did well Friday morning though - I managed to get up early and get the bus - saving money by not getting a taxi... Was quite amazed that I did that, especially as the person in front of me at the bus stop Thursday coming home reminded me of her :(

Still don't know what to do.... Jon says Paul misses me loads, Paul say he cant wait to see me. Simon says he misses me and wants to see me, kiss me.... All over. Me, I.. I'm actualy quite happy being single... The previous incident's aside, I'm also really happy that Stuart and Kaye have it bad for each other. *smiles* I don't think we'd have been good for each other.

*sighs*

Good thing today - I did every last bit of washing that I had to do. That includes a skirt I forgot I had, tights from goodness knows when, and the dress featured in poshme.jpg (go click the pictures link above) that has been in a bag at the bottom of the wash basket since I got home from the holiday that pic was taken from... Two years ago now, I think. *chuckles*

When I will wear it again, I don't know.... Certainly not for any home or work thing...

Yay - my little deathangel came on *grins*

uhm.... Thinking of tattoo's, I'm gonna get my little kitty done for my birthday *smiles at Ghost* Pleased about that so much :) I'll get a pic done as soon as I can, and bung it up somewhere... Speaking of pics, still waiting for the pic Jon took, of me in the red chinese dress. And Dad promised he'd take one, so everyone knew what my hairstyle looks like now... Although I think it needs another little touch-up :)

And with that - I shall depart, not got much else to say... Currently re-reading a book I only finished a few hours ago, Loving it completely, and the realisation that its the first of a trilogy brings me to tears of happiness, hoping that one or all three will be in a bookstore down in Kent ;) If not, well, I'll just buy them from my own Amazon wishlist :)

before ][ after

0 comments so far

Miss These?
woohoo!!!!!!!!!! - 2004-05-07
say hi to Eric :) - 2004-05-06
new update - 2004-05-05
human nature - 2004-03-17
trying :) - 2004-03-16