:::: current :::: archives :::: profile :::: email :::: notes :::: book :::: design :::: wishlist :::: pictures :::: host ::::


2003-07-10 7:01 p.m.
whoop for my new stereo

I got my first - actually scrap that because thats a lie. I got my second birthday present today, but the first one that I opened. If only because I needed too.

See, my CD player on my stereo doesn't work, and neither does the one downstairs. So I tried to see if I could record Stu's tape on the little one from the dining room - but tapes dont work there.

GRRRRRR

But Mum and Dad got me the joint birthday christmas present (see here and I was able to record Stu's tape.

Whoop go me.

I also have wrapped his present, and I've found my sunglasses. Sarah's given me my clothes back - so all I need to do is pack. Hrmmm, I should, could, do most of that tonight.

I'm seeing Ben tomorrow too. Wonderng if thats such a good idea, but he needs some money so I said I'd lend him some. He can pay me back by 23rd.. so its all good. I was going to see him today, but I wasn't feeling well. And I didn't really want to go on the bus and etc etc etc. Although I went out around lunchtime for a walk and the walking back was pretty scary. In my little paranoid way.

I'm debating whether to put the link up for Stu's present now.. as he'll see it Saturday anyway, and I don't know if I'll be on tomorrow, seeing Ben, packing, and Mike said he'd call me. Yup - gonna be pretty busy between now and 7.30am Saturday :/

before ][ after

0 comments so far

Miss These?
woohoo!!!!!!!!!! - 2004-05-07
say hi to Eric :) - 2004-05-06
new update - 2004-05-05
human nature - 2004-03-17
trying :) - 2004-03-16