:::: current :::: archives :::: profile :::: email :::: notes :::: book :::: design :::: wishlist :::: pictures :::: host ::::


2003-08-04 10:27 a.m.
where am i going with this life?

have to make a concerted *proper* effort to stop this anal-retentive, selfish, moody, bitter, depressed, pissy period....

supposdly anyway

oh, and give up on some things...

thing is, thoughts are great when they are in my head.. like some I've been having about a couple of people... its putting them in operation thats the hard part.

whatever....

I'm currently doing my best to keep awake... I think its the heat, thats making me moody, head hurt, tired and snappy...

Maybe my diet too... apparently I've lost a lot (and that means a lot) of weight... I dunno, I don't think there's any difference...

*shrugs*

not much else to say at the moment, off at lunchtime to try to see if I can find some new books....

Leo... if you still read this?

Happy Birthday to you
Happy Birthday to you
Happy Birthday dear Leo
Happy Birthday to you

before ][ after

0 comments so far

Miss These?
woohoo!!!!!!!!!! - 2004-05-07
say hi to Eric :) - 2004-05-06
new update - 2004-05-05
human nature - 2004-03-17
trying :) - 2004-03-16