:::: current :::: archives :::: profile :::: email :::: notes :::: book :::: design :::: wishlist :::: pictures :::: host ::::


2003-08-06 8:29 p.m.
ra

I was just in the middle of writing a nice long entry, but then the computer had to crash so I lost it all...

Something along the lines off

*sigh*

I give up with situations... two in particular.. oh yes. Nothing but grief, and cluelessness. arse.

Feel calmer. Why? Because mum and dad are going to help me write letter to Demon basically along the lines of, you screwed up, you want paying, send the invoice to the Reigate postcode. HA HA fuckers

Paul, is taking me out to dinner over the weekend. So sweet. And the roleplaying as well, while I'm down there. And my lovely lovely gear. I could have done with that today.

Also, the new Dark Angel catalogue came in the post today so I'm real happy about that :) Got the most gorgeous items in there, for all sexes/ages.. whoop!

Today, has been far far far too hot. Hottest ever or something in Gravesend, something in the region of 36 centigrade. I don't do well in hot weather. I hate it. I felt like I was going to faint a number of times today :( And the shaking. OK, so today that was mostly anger... But still shake.

Happy, also, cos got in touch with lots of old friends. See, there's nothing to do at work right now, so I've been on a birthday hunt today, so had loads of emails, texts and calls from old friends. whoop. hehehehehe

OK, think that was everything... Oh, in case you didn't realise, our computer works again. Well, kind of.

And Mike called me earlier too. He's coming to London for a weekend real soon, so I can't wait :)

before ][ after

0 comments so far

Miss These?
woohoo!!!!!!!!!! - 2004-05-07
say hi to Eric :) - 2004-05-06
new update - 2004-05-05
human nature - 2004-03-17
trying :) - 2004-03-16