:::: current :::: archives :::: profile :::: email :::: notes :::: book :::: design :::: wishlist :::: pictures :::: host ::::


2003-08-07 3:25 p.m.
stupidity of some leaves a lot to be desired

seriously, what part of "there is no company in Reigate, called Silverheart, that has anything to do with me" is hard to understand?

Latest fax from Demon says "..regret to inform you that as the account is held in your name you are liable for the charges which will be accrued until the cancellation date... If there is a dispute between yourself and a company in Reigate, then you will have to resolve this between yourselves what frigging company!!!! Should they agree to accept responsibility for the account I will need a letter from yourself agreeing to release the account to them and a letter from them agreeing to accept the account and all outstanding charges
I appreciate your position no you don't and why you have cancelled your direct debit agreement cos you werent getting your finger out I have swapped the account to invoice billing to prevent any further automatic debits" doesn't make a blind bit of difference, because the debits wouldn't come out and what part of I want this service cancelled don't you understand

what the hell are they on?!?!?!! Are they completely incapable of reading

whatever. I'm going home tonight and ringing them up, mum's helping me prepare a nicely worded conversation, clare's disappointed as she's sitting next to me and wanted to hear me rant *grins* I don't think swearing down the phone is very good though, no matter how good at relieving anger levels it is.

before ][ after

0 comments so far

Miss These?
woohoo!!!!!!!!!! - 2004-05-07
say hi to Eric :) - 2004-05-06
new update - 2004-05-05
human nature - 2004-03-17
trying :) - 2004-03-16