:::: current :::: archives :::: profile :::: email :::: notes :::: book :::: design :::: wishlist :::: pictures :::: host ::::


2003-09-20 9:57 p.m.
happy stuff

Again, sorry for not updating, but obviously there's not much to say. Woke up, took pill, watched daytime tv, went back to bed to try to sleep.

But, today has been great. I had a talk with Mum last night and she told me I was being stupid re: the whole alex thing. hrmmm, heh (he started talking to me again out of the blue yesterday, gave me a shock - but he says hi to anyone who knows him (presumably just Nic and Keith ;) ))

so, Chris picked me up this morning and we went to Frinton (drive there brought back bad memories but I wont go into that), where we went to a music shop cos he has an instrument that was being mended. It wasn't quite ready so we may be going back next weekend. After that we had a walk along the beach, before nipping of to Clacton and boy did that bring back memories.

We walked along the beach there, and we went and ate at the Moon and Starfish. Where me and Alex went two years ago.

We did have fun though, I got Chris and myself to do a palmistry thing. Its devistatingly accurate for him, for me, its pretty much a random thing. But it was cool. I did kinda of whine a bit though. It would have been great if we could have stayed longer but I was feeling really crap by that time so he brought me back home. Ah well, theres always next weekend.

He's also an incredible sweetie, he bought me a gorgeous amethyst necklace. It must have cost a lot, but I love it :) Took the last three pictures left on my camera, so.. lots of photo's gonna be scanned in on Tuesday... one's of me today too (urk) although I apparently look pretty. (don't know what they were thinking)

So, yes. The rest of the day has been spent sleeping in my parents bedroom (Sarah and her friend Greg where in mine watching DVD's) cos once again I didn't get a good nights sleep.

before ][ after

0 comments so far

Miss These?
woohoo!!!!!!!!!! - 2004-05-07
say hi to Eric :) - 2004-05-06
new update - 2004-05-05
human nature - 2004-03-17
trying :) - 2004-03-16