:::: current :::: archives :::: profile :::: email :::: notes :::: book :::: design :::: wishlist :::: pictures :::: host ::::


2003-10-01 11:58 a.m.
I'll get this thing beat.

Welp, wasn't so bad. HA! had to wait half an hour before being able to go in. Grrr, very annoying. Especially considering my appointment was at 9am, and I was the first one with that doctor. humph.

Anyway. She seemed very shocked at how low my blood pressure was. But with that there's nothing to be done. So will just have to live with it. I told her about the not-sleeping and not-eating. She didn't really say much about that. I told her about how bad my memory was, and she said its more to do with the illness... so thats a good thing. With the pills and the counsellor, when its all cleared up, my memory will (hopefully) be better.

I also told her about something else. Something that I'm glad I stayed in Saturday night and watched Casualty. If anyone remembers it, my situation has to do with that nasty posh woman... the one who fainted in the toilets. Anyway, it might be polysystic ovaries (or whatever it was) so I've had to have a blood test (ow ow ow!!!) because it may just be in my genes (oh joy). So the results from that will return in 7 days or so.

And to book another appointment with the doctor in a months time. Now its just waiting for Monday and the appointment with Lana. And the fun weekend ahead of me. Meeting Scott again Saturday... and I need to get details from Em so hopefully will meet her and Vicky on Sunday and spend some time together.

Other good thing... the tickets for Belfast came today. WHOOP!!!!!

before ][ after

0 comments so far

Miss These?
woohoo!!!!!!!!!! - 2004-05-07
say hi to Eric :) - 2004-05-06
new update - 2004-05-05
human nature - 2004-03-17
trying :) - 2004-03-16