:::: current :::: archives :::: profile :::: email :::: notes :::: book :::: design :::: wishlist :::: pictures :::: host ::::


2004-02-04 4:36 p.m.
<3 you all

Hey all.... I'm still here, still alive...

I'm sorry for not updating more... as you could probably tell from last entry.. 80-odd days ago, things were pretty bad...

Welp... things got even worse..

BUT the past four days... and four days only, to change my whole attitude, my whole out-look on life.. is pretty major. And I'm still in shock... I feel like I'll wake up soon and this will all be a dream...

OK - the news... I can't remember the last time I cut myself. This in itself is fantastic... Things happening at home since December and its been a struggle to stay alive...

Since the beginning of January though I made new friends in London.. and got to know them better...

And four days ago I found somewhere were I could live by myself... This is ... a dream come true really. What with the home situation etc etc and I just can't stop grinning and bouncing everywhere.

Hopefully, by the end of February - I'll be living in my own place.

I don't know if I'll go back to updating this everyday ... but I will keep you all updated. I miss you all here, and although I have been very active on livejournal [as some may know] it was here I found my first home, and here I kinda feel ... right.

I just hope everyone has a chance to be as happy as I am at least once in their life.

[if you want to email me([email protected]), phone me(07792 849031), write me(address to come), please... feel free to do so :)]

before ][ after

0 comments so far

Miss These?
woohoo!!!!!!!!!! - 2004-05-07
say hi to Eric :) - 2004-05-06
new update - 2004-05-05
human nature - 2004-03-17
trying :) - 2004-03-16