:::: current :::: archives :::: profile :::: email :::: notes :::: book :::: design :::: wishlist :::: pictures :::: host ::::


2003-05-15 08:10 a.m.
proud

He called not twenty minutes after I'd written in here (paper diary). I was dozing so we didn't talk very long.

I am so proud of myself - I said no to staying tonight and no to going round tomorrow. And I'm even more proud of myself for not texting anyone saying are you proud of me.

Of course no-one will know what I've done but thats not the point - I know and I'm proud. I have got to stop looking to other people to try to help me run my life.

As much as they do know me better than I do - my erratic moods throw everyone and not even I can predict what I'll do/think/feel/say.

Still scared over the holiday with Stu. Don't quite know why. Scared I'm going to do something I regret??

before ][ after

0 comments so far

Miss These?
woohoo!!!!!!!!!! - 2004-05-07
say hi to Eric :) - 2004-05-06
new update - 2004-05-05
human nature - 2004-03-17
trying :) - 2004-03-16