:::: current :::: archives :::: profile :::: email :::: notes :::: book :::: design :::: wishlist :::: pictures :::: host ::::


2003-05-15 12:40 p.m.
lets see.....

<.........>

Anyway, still doing great with the not texting anyone much. Sent a couple to Jon and Antony. Jon's was short. As the last few from him have been. Maybe its just me.

<.........>

Dreading tonight actually. All I have to do is watch a DVD and drink. And then me, and my computer will be taken home.

Thats all.

So why am I shaking.

Incidentally, I really do hope Ben gets it on with Sophie <.......>

I certainly do not want anything at all from anyone for at least a few months. Try to get things in perspective and realise any potential I have.

before ][ after

0 comments so far

Miss These?
woohoo!!!!!!!!!! - 2004-05-07
say hi to Eric :) - 2004-05-06
new update - 2004-05-05
human nature - 2004-03-17
trying :) - 2004-03-16