:::: current :::: archives :::: profile :::: email :::: notes :::: book :::: design :::: wishlist :::: pictures :::: host ::::


2003-05-16 8:10 a.m.
distance

I put up a good front, I thought. I am apparently happier than I was when wew were together.

We didn't watch a DVD, I didn't get any drink although he did buy pizza for me. And I didn't get my computer.

Surprise!!!

I sent a text to Stu as well - why. I don't know. Feel detached right now.

Nothing, I feel nothing. I think. Thats bad right. Still.. wary of next week. <.....> GOD!!! OK now I'm thinking too much into this.

I don't know.

See if he's sent an email *shrugs*

This is good the distancing thing - I need to work on it lots more though.

Its hard

before ][ after

0 comments so far

Miss These?
woohoo!!!!!!!!!! - 2004-05-07
say hi to Eric :) - 2004-05-06
new update - 2004-05-05
human nature - 2004-03-17
trying :) - 2004-03-16