:::: current :::: archives :::: profile :::: email :::: notes :::: book :::: design :::: wishlist :::: pictures :::: host ::::


2003-06-01 10:30 a.m.
ideas

I'm angry with Stu. Ok so he wants it to happen with Kaye, but he only came clubbing yesterday because she was there. And this is after saying he was going to go for Jon - and then backing out ..... until meeting Kaye in Simons car.

Whatever

I feel angry and disappointed. Let down (?) and I want to go home so I can cry.

Told Stu the URL for the new online diary.

Does he know that I picked the name for him, because of him?

Jon's ok today thank goodness.

I feel like taking a leaf out of Jon and Stu's books. I'm not drinking anymore, I need some way to get rid of frustration. I have some ideas....

Last night was .... I don't know. There was Simon and Beth, Stuart and Kaye. And then there was me and Jon.

It was uncomfortable to say the least

before ][ after

0 comments so far

Miss These?
woohoo!!!!!!!!!! - 2004-05-07
say hi to Eric :) - 2004-05-06
new update - 2004-05-05
human nature - 2004-03-17
trying :) - 2004-03-16