:::: current :::: archives :::: profile :::: email :::: notes :::: book :::: design :::: wishlist :::: pictures :::: host ::::


2003-06-02 4:34 p.m.
fucked

What the hell is wrong with me. Did I need to send those texts. No. So why did I. What on earth possessed me to do that.

Right - from now on, no texting or emailing or whatever. If I find myself doing that I swear I will delete his number.

Its not fair on him and its bad for me.

Dreading tomorrow. Thinking it will just be clear cut case of cystitis, when I think I might be bleeding. Did we go too far? Is that why I told him? Why. Even if thats the reason, it has got nothing to do with him and he probably doesn't care.

Locked the online diary now. Fears that he has read it. Scared of whats been written and how its been taken, even if it is true to me. I'm just pathetic really.

I wish I could make my fucking mind up. Do I want him to read or not

Either way - I have to get up off my butt and stand on my own two feet. That means no more bothering people. They have their own lives to lead - sure they don't want to hear about how my life is fucked almost all of the time.

before ][ after

0 comments so far

Miss These?
woohoo!!!!!!!!!! - 2004-05-07
say hi to Eric :) - 2004-05-06
new update - 2004-05-05
human nature - 2004-03-17
trying :) - 2004-03-16