:::: current :::: archives :::: profile :::: email :::: notes :::: book :::: design :::: wishlist :::: pictures :::: host ::::


2003-06-04 8:08 a.m.
breaking hearts and mistakes

I'm beginning to think that the past few weeks have just been one huge mistake.

One mistake after another.

It was a mistake to go on holiday with him. It was a mistake to go down there last weekend. It was a huge mistake to convince Jon we should go down to the pub.

Stupid so fucking stupid.

Deleting his email address from work, just like I've deleted his phone numbers.

If I do that then I can't bug him, have no way to contact him and hopefully this will work.

I'm pathetic.

If I do just disappear everything will be fine, right

Maybe - maybe I'm doing to Stu what I did to Jim. Trying to make him into someone he's not.

Idealism

The perfect one for me

And he's not

I don't think I'll ever find my soulmate.

And that realisation is breaking my heart

before ][ after

0 comments so far

Miss These?
woohoo!!!!!!!!!! - 2004-05-07
say hi to Eric :) - 2004-05-06
new update - 2004-05-05
human nature - 2004-03-17
trying :) - 2004-03-16