:::: current :::: archives :::: profile :::: email :::: notes :::: book :::: design :::: wishlist :::: pictures :::: host ::::


2003-06-16 10:33 p.m.
stupid. whatever

oh the joy of Ben getting hotmail too.

there's really even no point in this entry. It's just repeating word for word what I've already said/thought/whatever.

About everything

whatever.

I need to build walls, and use my paper diary.... I'm a neglecting user.

fool!

I'm also over-reacting. Again. Going through the motions of "what have I done wrong that he/she/they don't want to talk to me" when its been proven time and time again that that is just not true.

But here we go with the beating myself up little period. Again.

Just ignore me for a while

before ][ after

0 comments so far

Miss These?
woohoo!!!!!!!!!! - 2004-05-07
say hi to Eric :) - 2004-05-06
new update - 2004-05-05
human nature - 2004-03-17
trying :) - 2004-03-16