:::: current :::: archives :::: profile :::: email :::: notes :::: book :::: design :::: wishlist :::: pictures :::: host ::::


2003-06-15 10:40 p.m.
clueless fucker

Today has been cool... Got away from worries and cares for a while.

OK, so most of the day was spent thinking about Simon and Paul. With bits of Stuart added in.

But we (read I) went shopping, got some new clothes, new books and the latest Disturbed CD.

Pictures will be taken as soon as possible of the red japanese dress that I bought - as I'm getting my hair cut and coloured black that ought to look stunning.

No deep entry here - I took my pills and then had to wait for Gav to leave, and Dad to log me on.. so I'm pretty sleepy/spaced at the moment.

Severely annoyed with one person in particular. I'm still his angel - and his text to my "I just want this done with" was "fine, be like that then"

What are you - completely clueless?!?!?!!?

before ][ after

0 comments so far

Miss These?
woohoo!!!!!!!!!! - 2004-05-07
say hi to Eric :) - 2004-05-06
new update - 2004-05-05
human nature - 2004-03-17
trying :) - 2004-03-16