:::: current :::: archives :::: profile :::: email :::: notes :::: book :::: design :::: wishlist :::: pictures :::: host ::::


2003-06-19 5:44 p.m.
sleep on it?

Paul is a self-proclaimed hoepless romantic. He's saying all the right words.

So why do I feel so edgy.

I saw Simon again today. I think he'll be a friend. Just friends. Someone to have a laugh with.

Paul - I don't know. I think he's really smitten. Why. How. I don't get it. I just don't understand.

And why am I feeling so... I don't know. Its not as if we....

I'll start again.

Saturday nights are usually Zone nights. Not Subs. So why do I feel like I do. And why can't I catagorise it.

An email today made me nervous. Although I can't actually remember it all because I left the details at work. But it was concerning Stuart. And Paul, Jon, Simon and Steve.

I really need to think about this.

before ][ after

0 comments so far

Miss These?
woohoo!!!!!!!!!! - 2004-05-07
say hi to Eric :) - 2004-05-06
new update - 2004-05-05
human nature - 2004-03-17
trying :) - 2004-03-16