:::: current :::: archives :::: profile :::: email :::: notes :::: book :::: design :::: wishlist :::: pictures :::: host ::::


2003-06-19 8:15 p.m.
thoughts

And here I am on the train off to see Simon.

And I'm actually thinking about Jim. Mustnt forget to call him.

I'm hoping that Stuarts presents get here in time. I have to get one ready - will have to set aside some time to do that. Need to calculate things.

I have so much to do before I leave for work tomorrow that I should be at home doing them, but I'm not.

If we're going to the Zone on Saturday I need Zone clothes. Instead of my usual - which happens to be fine for Subs.

Jon asked if I could persuade Paul to come to the Zone.

hrmmmmm

I don't see why Jon doesn't ask, although I can kinda see where he's coming from.

In a Kaye and Stu kinda way.

before ][ after

0 comments so far

Miss These?
woohoo!!!!!!!!!! - 2004-05-07
say hi to Eric :) - 2004-05-06
new update - 2004-05-05
human nature - 2004-03-17
trying :) - 2004-03-16