:::: current :::: archives :::: profile :::: email :::: notes :::: book :::: design :::: wishlist :::: pictures :::: host ::::


2003-06-23 2:35 p.m.
ever wish

i keep having visions of how it could have ended up

i have a vivid imagination. in this case its a bad thing.

uhm - i have to stop thinking about this

think about Paul. He sent me a text asking if I minded if he bought a new gameboy for me. I cant ask him to do that. He's coming up to stay for a weekend soon too. Think of.. plan what to do. Keep mind away.

Been looking at coaches down there now. Coaches are better than trains. If taking so much longer :*(

why didn't I pull the emergency thingie?

--------------

Nothing came in the post today, except for one of Stu's presents.... I await the papers with bated breath(!)

before ][ after

0 comments so far

Miss These?
woohoo!!!!!!!!!! - 2004-05-07
say hi to Eric :) - 2004-05-06
new update - 2004-05-05
human nature - 2004-03-17
trying :) - 2004-03-16