:::: current :::: archives :::: profile :::: email :::: notes :::: book :::: design :::: wishlist :::: pictures :::: host ::::


2003-06-27 10:30 p.m.
Cant sleep

I listen to Savage Garden, and think of Paul. Listen to Disturbed, think of Stuart. Metallica, Simon.

And thats what I have playing. With a little bit of Staind last night. Thats Ben and Paul at the moment.

Feeling like a fake at the moment. A fake failure. So stupid. I couldn't even tell you why.

*wails* and I still can't remember what they look like *wails*

The first person I thought of was Stuart. If he was there it wouldn't have turned out so bad. Next was Ben. Call Ben call Ben call Ben. But he's at work. I cant disturb him. Can't disturb Stuart - he's working nights so he'll be asleep. So I'll text Jon... Jon will know what to do.

Luckily there is a bus that I can catch to get to work. I can't afford to keep getting taxis....

I was looking through old pictures earlier. I miss Alex. Really do miss him. I remember we had fun.... I remember all the little things we did.

Theres not much else to write right now... I've checked out coach times/prices... While it'll be more expensive and take so much more time than trains - I can do it... If I go down on a saturday and come back the saturday after - so be able to celebrate my birthday down there and give Stu's present to him...

Incidentally, I love Stuart's present. I want it for myself. *sniggers*

And now I'm just rambling because I'm alone downstairs and I don't want to try and sleep... Sarah doesn't feel well so I cant ask her help tonight.

I thought I'd made Simon and David mad at me because I had to tell them we'd have to take rain checks on seeing films... i have panic attacks on rush hour trains - i dont want to imagine what it will be like late at night :(

But they both seemed ok about it :/

I want Sunday over and done with. I want it to be Sunday afternoon.... Chris knows now - I phoned him up and we had a long talk. He drives a car so I'll be fine.... So, yeah - we're off to see a film.

He doesn't know about my hair. Bet that'll be a shock. teehee

Note: ten days till Mr headteachers (hee hee) birthday, three weeks till mine. I need to buy something. And calculate. Will do that tomorrow. Get my mind off Sunday.

before ][ after

0 comments so far

Miss These?
woohoo!!!!!!!!!! - 2004-05-07
say hi to Eric :) - 2004-05-06
new update - 2004-05-05
human nature - 2004-03-17
trying :) - 2004-03-16