:::: current :::: archives :::: profile :::: email :::: notes :::: book :::: design :::: wishlist :::: pictures :::: host ::::


2003-06-28 7:09 p.m.
Flying ants are after me

For some reason I have a Madonna song in my head. While listening to and singing to Savage Garden.

weird.

The police tried to call me at work today. Obviously I don't work saturdays, so he called here, and confirmed the time for tomorrow. I got the papers through today too. I'll have to point out that it wasn't just common assault. It was robbery too.

I haven't been out today either. I think thats why I feel calmer.

Plus David's home. I... its funny, but I've missed him. He's come a long way in playing his guitar. He made a song for me. So sweet.

I wonder if Stuart will mention he saw me this week.... It was weird - I usually just get ignored, but he nodded and smiled at me. meh. Whatever. At least it wasn't Chris... Evil little bastard he is.

Talking of Chris' - my little Stock friend knows whats wrong with my computer - so I need to find out how much I owe him for a new motherboard (are they very expensive??)

I've been trying not to think too much about tomorrow. I've written down as much as I can remember... It actually looks more than there probably is. I don't know what he wants me to do tomorrow. I mean I gave the details of what exactly happened to the two officers who came to Dartford Station. Does he want me to repeat it all? Does he want me to just give him the piece of paper where I've written what I can remember of what they looked like?

before ][ after

0 comments so far

Miss These?
woohoo!!!!!!!!!! - 2004-05-07
say hi to Eric :) - 2004-05-06
new update - 2004-05-05
human nature - 2004-03-17
trying :) - 2004-03-16