:::: current :::: archives :::: profile :::: email :::: notes :::: book :::: design :::: wishlist :::: pictures :::: host ::::


2003-06-29 5:47 p.m.
ten minutes of my life

Welp, they came...

hour and a half, two and a half A4 pages of teeny tiny writing - compromising about ten minutes of my life.

They took pictures (or tried to) of the bruising... although it didn't come out very well. But they've seen, so they can witness.

They suggested that I should go see my doctor... so I'll be doing that tomorrow. Something that can be put down in medical records if it ever gets to that stage.

One asked me some questions - did I want to be involved in id parade, did I want medical records used as evidence, did I want them to prosocute if they found them. Fuck yes.

Paul may be able to come up to see me next weekend.. yay!!!!

and then the weekend/week after I'll be down with Paul... awww, and Stu, Jon, Kiri, Paul, (Dabs maybe) and Jim too.

July resolution: Learn to Drive

before ][ after

0 comments so far

Miss These?
woohoo!!!!!!!!!! - 2004-05-07
say hi to Eric :) - 2004-05-06
new update - 2004-05-05
human nature - 2004-03-17
trying :) - 2004-03-16