:::: current :::: archives :::: profile :::: email :::: notes :::: book :::: design :::: wishlist :::: pictures :::: host ::::


2003-07-03 11:43 a.m.
me being me

I spent the night with Ben.

There. Concise and factual.

I didn't know.. I've tried to find a way to write what I want to write for the past few hours... Me being me, I can't find a way. This will have to do.

So.. yes, I spent the night with Ben. Nothing happened, however. No. (I wont forget the last time *smiles softly*) We talked about things, he bought me dinner, a rose, held me... I've become more touchy feely. I don't know whether I like that, if thats a good thing or not.

There's a new addition to the Jolley household too - Mollie... she's so adorable. I will put a picture up when I can get one - but we were playing with her this morning. I don't know what it is but she seems so small and cute - a little ball of fluff :)

Tomorrow... I need to find something nice and posh/smart to wear - but something that will cover up my tattoo. Apparently we (being my family bar David, who's in New York) are going to a restaurant.... hence my need for something nice and smart. The weekend - Paul I think is coming up.... which will be cool.

I'm having some concerns about the week after next... But that's me being me. Probably nothing to worry about. Ho hum. I have to get some wrapping paper, tapes - need to calculate somethings still, and need to find Stu's address. Hrmmm, gonna be busy tonight.

before ][ after

0 comments so far

Miss These?
woohoo!!!!!!!!!! - 2004-05-07
say hi to Eric :) - 2004-05-06
new update - 2004-05-05
human nature - 2004-03-17
trying :) - 2004-03-16