:::: current :::: archives :::: profile :::: email :::: notes :::: book :::: design :::: wishlist :::: pictures :::: host ::::


2003-07-07 11:23 a.m.
argh! thirsty!

Simon is going away on holiday for two weeks. Why am I so bothered about this... because its expected of me? I wish I knew. Its not like I was planning to be here in Essex for my birthday anyway - nor does it seem like he really wants to see me again.. despite his texts. He keeps putting things off.

Same again of Paul... kinda. Bah. I read a book yesterday and some of it kinda made sense.. regarding me anyway. I don't even know why - why do they like me? I'm nothing special. And yet - two guys.. sorry, make that three... seem to be loved-up fools. I say fools in the nicest sense by the way.

Ho hum.

Sarah's off in Cornwall for a period of time... David's still in America. *sigh* I don't know how I feel at this moment in time. I think I'm doing what I've always done... The reason how I got in contact with Jim in the first place... No.. I wont explain further... its not that I don't want to - its that I don't think I can.

A phrase pops into mind. And I'm reminded of Jon, and all the arguements I put towards him regarding that phrase. The most important being, what is normal anyway?

This probably doesn't make much sense does it? Sorry about that.... I need to start writing in my paper diary again. Maybe be able to wring things out there, get a grip on things.

Still got Ben's rose on my desk. Why, you ask. Pass, I mouth.

I'm also of a mind to make a new diaryring.... Or a few... There are a number of names I can use.. *ponders*

Stu - by the way, the entry just for you is the one before this ;)

before ][ after

0 comments so far

Miss These?
woohoo!!!!!!!!!! - 2004-05-07
say hi to Eric :) - 2004-05-06
new update - 2004-05-05
human nature - 2004-03-17
trying :) - 2004-03-16