:::: current :::: archives :::: profile :::: email :::: notes :::: book :::: design :::: wishlist :::: pictures :::: host ::::


2003-07-07 4:42 p.m.
mmmmm coffee

I'm so bored - someone, please send me a text - or email me... sign my guestbook or leave a note, or a comment... or update your diary (*grins at Stu*)

What else has happened the past few hours...

Well - I have my first birthday present and card... awwww, yay!!! hehehehehe

I've been asked about my wedding plans (hrmmmmm) although the person who asked me that didn't know that me and Ben had split up...

I'm on my second cup of bitter black coffee

I don't think Simon is talking to me right now :(

And... one paragraph has been deleted from the previous entry. Forgot of what I had assured the person involved... that it was my energy that had to deal with it - so why did I write that... garh. I really don't know. Make you.... I dunno. Uncomfortable? Unsure? Its the last thing you need huh. Whatever - I apologise.

I need to write an email to three people... And I need to empty the confidential waste bin...

Off I go

before ][ after

0 comments so far

Miss These?
woohoo!!!!!!!!!! - 2004-05-07
say hi to Eric :) - 2004-05-06
new update - 2004-05-05
human nature - 2004-03-17
trying :) - 2004-03-16