:::: current :::: archives :::: profile :::: email :::: notes :::: book :::: design :::: wishlist :::: pictures :::: host ::::


2003-07-20 12:44 p.m.
THANK YOU!!!!!

And that was my week basically. It did blow. Lots.

I'm kinda on a calming down period at the moment.

Lets just say that there wasn't a bbq as I thought there would be, Jon ruined the whole day, lied through his fucking back teeth, which really pisses me off - there was no way he was going to get away with the shit he spouted so why fucking bother.

Didn't get me a present or a card either. I think I'll just forgo that I think. Paul and Kiri didn't get me anything either, but they spent more time with me than anyone else did, and it is their house I stayed at - and they took my roleplaying twice... so, yeah. Dave got me a card, as did Jim, and Paul, Paul also payed for my tattoo (awwww, pics will be up when I get them sorted, the amount of pussy jokes has happened the past two days *grins*) and Paul also got me big huge bunch of flowers, that I unfortunately had to leave behind :(

Kiri, Stu, Jim and Kaye came to see me off. Paul and Paul had to go to work, and Jon - well, fucking lost cause there I think. Really fucked off.

Anyway - enough about that.

Came home yesterday to look through the 400(!!!!!!) emails I had received and various diaries etc, until that bitch mother nature decided now would be a good time to start a fucking thunderstorm! So I had to get off.

Then spent about an hour talking to Keith and then Stu/Jim. Which was cool.

Stu's christmas present also came last week - and seeing as he's got his birthday present I can put the link up here and I want his christmas present like I wanted his birthday present. Damn I shouldn't be so good at choosing what to get people.

Came home to cards also, mainly from relatives. Ooooh, point - need to look at play.com for David's birthday present. Also the second in the Kushiel trilogy book is mine, curtesy of Rob... I love you!!!!!!!!!!!! :)

And Gary - yes yes yes, I love your e-card... I want that guy ;) (everyone see here)

Melody - I'm still speechless. I cried when I read your entry - and for every one who's wished my happy birthday, be it notes, comments, guestbooks (here and here) I wanted to go to each and every one of you to say THANK YOU!!!! (and I still might) but this is a big huge general

THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I'm all honoured!!!!!!!

And with that I should go and update my livejournal and read the rest of my emails :)

before ][ after

2 comments so far

Miss These?
woohoo!!!!!!!!!! - 2004-05-07
say hi to Eric :) - 2004-05-06
new update - 2004-05-05
human nature - 2004-03-17
trying :) - 2004-03-16