:::: current :::: archives :::: profile :::: email :::: notes :::: book :::: design :::: wishlist :::: pictures :::: host ::::


2003-07-22 10:50 a.m.
save me

I feel my wings have broken in your hands
I feel the words unspoken inside
And they pull you under...
And I would give you anything you want, but no.
You were all I wanted
And all my dreams are falling down...
Crawlin' around, and around...

Somebody save me!
Let your warm hands break right through
Somebody save me!
I don't care how you do it
Just stay!
Stay, c'mon, I've been waiting for you

I see the world has folded in your heart
I feel the waves crash down inside
And they pull me under...
And I would give you anything you want, but no
You were all I wanted...
And all my dreams are falling down
Crawlin' around, and around...

Somebody save me!
Let your warm hands break right through
Somebody save me!
I don't care how you do it...
Just stay...
Stay, c'mon, I've been waiting for you

And all my dreams are on the ground
Crawlin' around, and around...
Somebody save me!
Let your warm hands break right through me
Somebody save me!
I don't care how you do it
Just stay... with me...
I made this whole world shine for you
Just stay!
Just stay, c'mon... I'm still waiting for you

Just felt like I had to share this. I don't know if its connected in any way to how I feel. If I knew how I feel... other than tired, cranky, irritable.

Not much happening in my life right now... The cheque from the insurance came through this morning, another little reminder :( Dreading Friday, and indeed Sunday... but Jim's going to help me with the journey to and from London-Gillingham, so thats ok.

And the counselling starting next Monday. *gulps*

Met Chris yesterday (the contact wearing label whore *grins*). That was cool. We went out for a couple drinks and some food. Although my computer is still dead *sob*

before ][ after

0 comments so far

Miss These?
woohoo!!!!!!!!!! - 2004-05-07
say hi to Eric :) - 2004-05-06
new update - 2004-05-05
human nature - 2004-03-17
trying :) - 2004-03-16