:::: current :::: archives :::: profile :::: email :::: notes :::: book :::: design :::: wishlist :::: pictures :::: host ::::


2003-07-22 10:59 p.m.
paranoid

I got the courage to send a message to Alex and now everyone seems to be ignoring me.

uhm.

Paranoid much

I should take some more pills, try to eat some food and chill

Was meant to go out for a Chinese at lunchtime today. "Friend" let me down, wanted to go look at cars instead of taking me out for the birthday lunch she promised. Yeah. Thanks.

Was also meant to go out drinking tonight, to wish a colleague good luck with his new job, but I felt like shit (and still do, even though I've had like a four hour lie down) so I went home super early too.

Antony's got me a present (like Rob) from my wishlist... gave me a clue but its got me stumped because it doesn't make any sense. :(

Also.. presents from Ben - he's getting me Books 1 and 3 of the Kushiel Trilogy (cos I asked him real nice) but I don't know when... seeing him tomorrow, if only to get a couple videos back...

pondering something... think I'll have to email Andrew and see if it can be done....

before ][ after

0 comments so far

Miss These?
woohoo!!!!!!!!!! - 2004-05-07
say hi to Eric :) - 2004-05-06
new update - 2004-05-05
human nature - 2004-03-17
trying :) - 2004-03-16