:::: current :::: archives :::: profile :::: email :::: notes :::: book :::: design :::: wishlist :::: pictures :::: host ::::


2003-07-23 8:42 p.m.
bleugh

I had so much to do today. All ready to get active and feel positive. Kickstart the feel-good-ness again in my life.

Except I woke up with severe stomach cramps.

So I've stayed in bed all day. Phoned up work and Val wasn't very sympathetic... she answered the phone with "what is it this time" gee, thanks.

So, video's are going to have to wait a bit longer.. Ben's working and I'm out tomorrow night. Probably. Need to cash my cheque's in. Need to get some dog toy's. Was thinking about getting another GB advance SP. Not too sure about that though.

Starting to feel a bit better - woke up a few hours ago and felt like shit. So took lots of pills.

I read someone's diary.. not sure how to take, or what to feel. I've just gone on gut instinct and sent an email to them. Don't know how it will be received. But whatever. I think it needed saying.

Just like a lot of things need saying. To different people. But I'm too scared. Scared of hurting the people involved, scared of rocking the boat. Regardless of the fact that yes, it will be me that hurts the most if I don't speal up. *sighs*

before ][ after

0 comments so far

Miss These?
woohoo!!!!!!!!!! - 2004-05-07
say hi to Eric :) - 2004-05-06
new update - 2004-05-05
human nature - 2004-03-17
trying :) - 2004-03-16