:::: current :::: archives :::: profile :::: email :::: notes :::: book :::: design :::: wishlist :::: pictures :::: host ::::


2003-07-13 10:25 p.m.
alone

So far ..... So far I've been disappointed. Let down.

Not a good start to my holiday.

Am currently on my own, round Jon's. Exactly the sort of situation I can't really deal with right now. Paul has to get up at 2am so I sent him home. Its not fair to ask him to stay until Jon comes home - because I don't know when that will be.

Everyone seems to be ignoring me right now, and I'm fed up of running after so-called friends.

Stu - I was meant to be going round his today. But he's spent today round Kaye's.

Things are progressing as I predicted.

I knew it

I'm all alone

before ][ after

0 comments so far

Miss These?
woohoo!!!!!!!!!! - 2004-05-07
say hi to Eric :) - 2004-05-06
new update - 2004-05-05
human nature - 2004-03-17
trying :) - 2004-03-16