:::: current :::: archives :::: profile :::: email :::: notes :::: book :::: design :::: wishlist :::: pictures :::: host ::::


2003-07-24 9:39 p.m.
missed you

Well, I was going to write this really depressive-y type entry all about Alex and Stu and Paul etc etc etc, but... Simon's back!!!!!

His phone's barred so he cant send texts, but he's on MSN and wow I didn't realise how much I missed him. Thought about him lots tonight.

So, yeah. Doing ok. Had a panic attack walking to Rosemary and Val's car this afternoon. Thought I was doing ok, obviously not. I need to get more sleeping pills too, but I'll be at the doctors on Monday so I can see then.

and, uhm, "laoks" - please tell me what you mean by "You are right that you never pay attention to any pirates. You know that they are all stupid!" because you aren't making much sense :(

before ][ after

0 comments so far

Miss These?
woohoo!!!!!!!!!! - 2004-05-07
say hi to Eric :) - 2004-05-06
new update - 2004-05-05
human nature - 2004-03-17
trying :) - 2004-03-16