:::: current :::: archives :::: profile :::: email :::: notes :::: book :::: design :::: wishlist :::: pictures :::: host ::::


2003-07-24 4:39 p.m.
bored

argh but I'm bored!!!!!!

Tried to pester Stu but he's not replied *snigger* trying to think of who else to pester, Simon's not back from holiday yet I'm guessing as his phone's not on. Will - we've already talked loads, and still loads more talking to come. But we're wasting money by texting so he's sending me an email when he gets home.

Marco's gone home now so I can't email him.

More people know about my tattoo's. Not too sure how I feel about that. Jenny noticed the dragon on Tuesday, told me to show Hazel today and Hazel promptly went and told Rosemary. GRRRRRRRRR. Sarah's seen Hendrix, but doesn't know about the dragon. Told me to show Mum. Yeah, I think not!

See how bored I am - rambling on about these random people and stuff.

Still cant find Antony's wishlist. *humph* Both he and Ben are buying me something from mine.... Well, Antony's already bought and its on its way. Still none the wiser as to what it is despite the clues :(

I need to get train tickets for tomorrow *cringes* and tell Jim when to meet me at Victoria. hrmmmmm.

Did manage to be all productive, kinda, at lunch. Got the cheques paid in, and got the GB advance SP. Need to go dog toy shopping tomorrow, as well as showing David what to get me for birthday present (as we got paid yesterday)

Anyways - I'd better go now. Need to change into posh clothes for the dinner tonight.

before ][ after

0 comments so far

Miss These?
woohoo!!!!!!!!!! - 2004-05-07
say hi to Eric :) - 2004-05-06
new update - 2004-05-05
human nature - 2004-03-17
trying :) - 2004-03-16