:::: current :::: archives :::: profile :::: email :::: notes :::: book :::: design :::: wishlist :::: pictures :::: host ::::


2003-07-25 1:23 p.m.
confused

Managed to get everything I wanted done at lunchtime, and sorted out with Jim when and where to meet. So thats all good. Did look for dog toys but wasn't sure what to get so I left that for now.

Anyway - still feeling rough, but .... here are the thoughts. After thinking about them more during this morning and being able to write down so that it actually makes sense. To me anyway.

Thought No. 1:- Am I wary of committing to anything because I'm holding out? Which is ridiculous because nothing more will happen, and that leads to thought number 2. I hated the fact that Ben spent all the time on the computer. Don't get me wrong, I love using the net and playing computer games, but I also like to go out. And, as already commented in an entry much earlier I realised that he was like Ben in that respect. A little. So - Paul not having a computer. I should be ecstatic, right. But I'm not. And that leads full circle back to thought number 1.

And what of Simon? I don't know. All I know is I really missed him the past two weeks and I can't wait to see him again.

Mental thought (no. 3) :- Am I still single?

If I have to ask myself that, surely I am.....

*confused*

before ][ after

0 comments so far

Miss These?
woohoo!!!!!!!!!! - 2004-05-07
say hi to Eric :) - 2004-05-06
new update - 2004-05-05
human nature - 2004-03-17
trying :) - 2004-03-16