:::: current :::: archives :::: profile :::: email :::: notes :::: book :::: design :::: wishlist :::: pictures :::: host ::::


2003-07-27 6:45 p.m.
whoop!

had a good weekend, played some more d&d, that was good. Have some more skills

RA

is what I say.

Jim (bless him) was with me on the london-gillingham bits, so that was nice. Managed to talk to him about lots n lots of things. quite deep things too. He gets me when I'm trying to explain some stuff, which is cool.

Dave got me Tenacious D album on Friday - I love it. It just kicks arse. I was gonna see if Stu wanted to copy it, but I didn't see him.

hrrmmmm

whatever.

Mike tried to call me yesterday, but of course I wasn't in :( Think he's gonna try sometime soon though. heh

I don't know when I'm gonna back down. which is a shame, cos Paul still has my gear. grrrrr. Mind you he owes me �25 now cos I paid for his last week. And I'll be missing the d&d.

Although, Jon I think says he's moving out - which would leave two spare rooms, one for me. whoop!

before ][ after

0 comments so far

Miss These?
woohoo!!!!!!!!!! - 2004-05-07
say hi to Eric :) - 2004-05-06
new update - 2004-05-05
human nature - 2004-03-17
trying :) - 2004-03-16