:::: current :::: archives :::: profile :::: email :::: notes :::: book :::: design :::: wishlist :::: pictures :::: host ::::


2003-07-27 10:42 p.m.
habit of a lifetime

I realise that entry may not have made much sense. Having just read through it.

Ah well.

Mike called, so sweet bless him. I need to find some cheap b+b/hotel's for him to stay in in London, anyone know any??

He's coming to visit soon. yay!!!!

My bite hurts like a bitch. I got bitten by something or other Friday I think. My leg has swelled up real bad :(

Uhm, nothing much else. Came on again to look for some things on Amazon, check out Paul and Kiri's website. Or what I thought was their website. May have got it wrong. Ah well, will ask them next time.

And also to check to see if I can find cheap hotel's/b+b's for Mike.

And I've now just realised something. Now that both Stu and Jim have this URL, I'm mighty confused as to when either one of them check it out. Silly me.

Why break habit of a lifetime huh

before ][ after

0 comments so far

Miss These?
woohoo!!!!!!!!!! - 2004-05-07
say hi to Eric :) - 2004-05-06
new update - 2004-05-05
human nature - 2004-03-17
trying :) - 2004-03-16