:::: current :::: archives :::: profile :::: email :::: notes :::: book :::: design :::: wishlist :::: pictures :::: host ::::


2003-07-28 11:41 a.m.
better than last time

Welp, that turned out so much better than last time. Discussed more about the paranoia/self-worth/self-confidence blah blah blah issues. Talked some about Ben, and other situations.

Need to get out of the mind set I'm in and rebuild new paths to get a more enlightened mind set, so to speak.

I need to get some more of the pills I'm taking to help me sleep. But she gave me tasks to do, or a task to do, to help me de-senstise myself. Hopefully that will work. I have another appointment with her on the 8th September, so she can see how its going.

Other things:- Mum and Dad might be going down to Brighton tonight... leaving me on my own(!!!) But then Simon might be coming round, so it should be ok. I have just got a bag full of new clothes. whoop!! hopefully they will fit, I'll have to try them on tonight, and Thursday night should be good. Going out with Dave, Ed and Glynis to wish Dave luck with finding new job etc. Que excuse to get smashed.

Plus, David has David Eddings books (that me and Jim were talking about on the train yesterday) and he's gonna lend me them. yay!!!

before ][ after

0 comments so far

Miss These?
woohoo!!!!!!!!!! - 2004-05-07
say hi to Eric :) - 2004-05-06
new update - 2004-05-05
human nature - 2004-03-17
trying :) - 2004-03-16