:::: current :::: archives :::: profile :::: email :::: notes :::: book :::: design :::: wishlist :::: pictures :::: host ::::


2003-07-30 11:36 a.m.
evil medievil weevils

I'm not being very healthy at the moment. And I shouldn't have had that bacon roll. My stomach's decided it wants to hurt like hell.

bah

hrmm, thinking about what to write, how to start this entry, and I had a thought. But that means seeing Chris some more. Not to put the guy down but he bugs the hell out of me some times. I'm too anal-retentive.

Other little things :- I'm proud of myself. You came on last night, and I didn't bug you at all. Little muppet guy *smiles* Incidentally, I hope you have a wonderful holiday. And don't forget about us people back down here missing you ;) OK, so one of the main reasons I didn't bug you was because I was talking to Simon and Roach, Kaleema (Paul + Kiri) and Midian (Len).

Speaking of Simon, I should hopefully be seeing him today. My parents are of down to Seaford leaving me in the house alone for a while tonight. :( Although my TV should be coming today. hoorah!

more contact from other old old friends. I think its the month of contact *smiles* this time its Chris (salsainferno), and my little sexygothman... missed him. hehehehehe

oh, yeah. while I remember, Chris (Donovan) - I don't know if you still read this but I wanted to send you a card to wish you happy birthday but I still don't have your address. Will have to make do with trying to call you tonight. grrrr

And that wraps it up for the time being. Still got a dodgy stomach, I have some ideas as to why... but then it could be anything really.

Oh, and watch out for evil medievil weevils *chuckles*

before ][ after

0 comments so far

Miss These?
woohoo!!!!!!!!!! - 2004-05-07
say hi to Eric :) - 2004-05-06
new update - 2004-05-05
human nature - 2004-03-17
trying :) - 2004-03-16