:::: current :::: archives :::: profile :::: email :::: notes :::: book :::: design :::: wishlist :::: pictures :::: host ::::


2003-07-30 10:43 p.m.
whoo fucking hoo(!)

you know what

i'm trying not to be so depressy any more... or drink

drink on my own anyway

but tonight. fuck everything. fuck you all. everything that was planned to happen, didnt

so mum and dad didnt go down to brighton. simon who was meant to come around this time for us to go out, after lots of pushing from me an hour ago sent a text about half an hour ago pulling out.

yeah, thanks

i got all dressed up for fuck all. I'm wearing a fucking skirt!!! All for you!! ARGH why do I even bother sometimes

and Chris' (Donovan) mum, putting the fucking phone down on me when all I wanted to do was wish him happy fucking birthday.

happy fucking day to me

This is an additional note, for Melody's benefit *hugs* bless her for being there to talk too. OK, well Chris isn't at home. Hence why I couldn't talk to him. He's on the holiday with Jay.... Still think his mum's a bitch for hanging up on me though.

Still working through my pissed off issues. yeah, thats what I need. a fucking brick wall to punch. Or a fuck buddy. Although right now I prefer the brick wall. But its too fucking cold outside with what I'm wearing

before ][ after

0 comments so far

Miss These?
woohoo!!!!!!!!!! - 2004-05-07
say hi to Eric :) - 2004-05-06
new update - 2004-05-05
human nature - 2004-03-17
trying :) - 2004-03-16