:::: current :::: archives :::: profile :::: email :::: notes :::: book :::: design :::: wishlist :::: pictures :::: host ::::


2003-07-31 10:48 a.m.
conspiracy!!! meh, whatever

i'm tired, and i'm still in a pissy mood. parents this morning didn't help much. Got a taxi into work this morning (again), and I swear I have fucking road rage..... and I don't even drive. God help everyone if I ever do get behind a wheel.

TV didn't come yesterday...

going out drinking at lunchtime and lots after work tonight. Probably not the best thing but right now I don't really give a fuck.

Trying to send an email to Kaleema and the stupid thing isn't working. *fume* they miss me at least... blah blah blah Talked to Melody, Roach, Kaleema, Jim last night. And Will, Rob, Simon... sent a message to Stuart but he was probably busy packing. Or whatever.

I think I'm going to be sick

before ][ after

0 comments so far

Miss These?
woohoo!!!!!!!!!! - 2004-05-07
say hi to Eric :) - 2004-05-06
new update - 2004-05-05
human nature - 2004-03-17
trying :) - 2004-03-16