:::: current :::: archives :::: profile :::: email :::: notes :::: book :::: design :::: wishlist :::: pictures :::: host ::::


2003-07-31 9:38 p.m.
arsecunt

Keith (S) who I met through Love at Lycos is an arsehole. I'd just like to point that out. After meeting me once, he's put me off, and off, and off, and only today sent me text saying "whoops, sorry, cant meet, besides I don't think it would work"

I'm speechless. What wouldn't work... friendship. Jeez fucker thats all I wanted.... someone to go to the pub with who lives in Essex

Arsecunt

BUT I DON'T CARE

and you know why

well, yeah, because I'm pissed at the moment... But I was looking through my phone thinking who can I call.. tried Steve, Simon, Antony - all didn't answer (go figure) so I looked through again and saw that Eric's number was still there.

Shock number 1

Shock number 2 that he actually answered

And shock number 3 that he actually remembered me... so we spoke for about twenty minutes. Most of that was me going wow! I really cant believe he remembers me. We haven't talked for .... I don't know how long

Wow, I miss him....

before ][ after

0 comments so far

Miss These?
woohoo!!!!!!!!!! - 2004-05-07
say hi to Eric :) - 2004-05-06
new update - 2004-05-05
human nature - 2004-03-17
trying :) - 2004-03-16