:::: current :::: archives :::: profile :::: email :::: notes :::: book :::: design :::: wishlist :::: pictures :::: host ::::


2003-08-01 8:57 p.m.
what the fuck is going on?

Phedre no Delaunay says:

i want the little books

Phedre no Delaunay says:

*giggles*

Ben says:

books?

Phedre no Delaunay says:

yes

Phedre no Delaunay says:

at the top of my wishlist

Phedre no Delaunay says:

about 5 of them

Phedre no Delaunay says:

i want them

Ben says:

ooooh

Ben says:

hmmmm maybe

Phedre no Delaunay says:

the little books

Phedre no Delaunay says:

for the little ppl

Ben says:

hehe

Ben says:

you'd probably moan at me if I got those too tho

Phedre no Delaunay says:

youve already spent too much!

Ben says:

only what I should have spent on you when we were together..

~~~~~~~~~~~

anyone else get the feeling he's trying to buy me back... or something along those lines?

Or am i just reading too much into this? where was all this fucking money and fucking attention when we were going out.... (Antony you breath a word of this to him and I will kill you, I mean it... this is my space away from him)

too much of a headfuck right now.... I'm off upstairs to play Zelda, or D+D, or whatever grabs my attention and listen to my mp3's using my new DVD player.

before ][ after

1 comments so far

Miss These?
woohoo!!!!!!!!!! - 2004-05-07
say hi to Eric :) - 2004-05-06
new update - 2004-05-05
human nature - 2004-03-17
trying :) - 2004-03-16