:::: current :::: archives :::: profile :::: email :::: notes :::: book :::: design :::: wishlist :::: pictures :::: host ::::


2003-08-04 1:28 p.m.
can you say bored?

not productive lunch... books werent in shop, DVD's had run out... so I got some books and DVD's from the library. heh

blah blah blah

I'm currently sitting back in work peeling the skin off my palms, from where a bottle top cut my hands to shreds... I destroyed the blu-tac art *sniggers*

Oh no!! I forgot to get a card for Melody. shit... Melody - your card might be late :*(

uhm .... called Stuart. (woke him up, feel really bad :( ) Not confused anymore... well, about one thing anyway.

Feel better... why? its hotter and I'm more bored... weird. could be cos I actually tried to eat something, or that I'm going out Thursday... Gary's never let me down *hugs*

off now

before ][ after

0 comments so far

Miss These?
woohoo!!!!!!!!!! - 2004-05-07
say hi to Eric :) - 2004-05-06
new update - 2004-05-05
human nature - 2004-03-17
trying :) - 2004-03-16